Fill in Friday’s

And…here we go!

1. I have a history of  buying more books than I need 😉

2. Speaking Gaelic is something I wish I knew.

3. I’m eating (or recently ate) hot dogs for supper.

4.A skunk is on the road.

5. So that’s it, that’s the way it is.

6. A little is better than nothing!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing Kathy Reichs book 206  Bones, tomorrow my plans include decorating house for Halloween and Sunday, I want to go to Cranberry Fest.

4 thoughts on “Fill in Friday’s

  1. Good answers, I have that book in my tbr pile, it will be the first book I have read by her. Have fun decorating and at the Cranberry Fest 🙂

  2. I am so with you on spending way to much money on books! I just cant resist a good story! And the Cranberry fest sounds like it would be so much fun!Enjoy your self!

Leave a Reply

