Halloween Giveaway

So I did it again, when I order books from various book clubs, I have a tendency to order the same book from another book club. When this happens I rarely send them back and I pass the extra copy to a family member. Good thing my girls read mostly the same genres.

Well, in light of this fact that I do this, I have an extra copy of A Touch of Dead by Charlaine Harris. http://www.charlaineharris.com/

So, this is a first for me because I am going to host a giveaway of this extra book.

Here is what you need to do if you are interested:

Giveaway ends on October 31st.. Winner will be announced on November 1st.

* Open to USA entries only.

* For 5 additional entries sign up as a follower; if you already are a follower you will automatically get this.
* For another additional one entry: post, sidebar, facebook or twitter about this giveaway.

That’s it…. good luck!!

7 thoughts on “Halloween Giveaway

  1. I don't know how I missed this! Please enter me. I'm already a follower.I'm also posting it on my sidebar (right side)http://thetruebookaddict.blogspot.com/Thanks!miller4plusmore(at)bellsouth(dot)net

Leave a Reply

