What are you reading Monday’s

What are you  reading on Mondays is sponsored by J.Kaye’s Book Blog. As far as what I am reading, I think I am on the same books as last week, just a little further along…and here they are again

1. Undead by Dacre Stoker
2. The Last Queen by C.W.Gortner
3. Wrong Mother by Sophie Hannah

So hopefully I will have at least one of the above finished this week!!!

Books I finished and reviewed:
1. Her Fearful Symmetry by Audrey Niffenger

My Winners list for last week: Not a very big list this week
1. Decoding The Lost Symbol by Simon Cox 

Books that I have swapped, mooched and purchased:
1. Silent in the Sanctuary by Deanna Raybourn  I didn’t realize until I opened the package that I already had the trade issue. So if anyone would be interested in this book leave me a post, then I will mail it out.
2. A Rose for Virtue by Norah Lofts
3. The Fatal Crown by Ellen Jones

Books I purchased last week: These two books are for the Lisa Jackson Challenge click here to learn more..
1. Absolute Fear by Lisa Jackson
2. If She Only Knew by Lisa Jackson

Purchased just because:
1. Royal Affairs by Leslie Carroll

What to expect this week: 
1. Gads Hall by Norah Lofts
2. Dark Rose by Cynthia Harrod Eagles
3.The Tudor Rose by Margaret Campbell Barnes
4. The Life of Elizabeth I by Alison Weir
5. The Deception of the Emerald Ring by Lauren Rillig  (Pink Carnation, Book #3)
6. Heretic Queen by by Kathleen Kent  I won this one!!
7. Obstacles Welcome by Ralph de la Vega from Thomas Nelson for review

I think I need a bigger house for all these books or I need to hire a reader to help me read all these..!!!!

One thought on “What are you reading Monday’s

Leave a Reply

