Mailbox Monday

What are you reading Mondays? is hosted by J.Kaye’s Book Blog

Books I received:

1. The Girl on Legare Street by Karen White (purchased)
2. The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong (Bookmooch)
3. The Smart One and the Pretty One by Claire LaZebnik ( won from Hatchette)

Books I finished and reviewed:
1. The Last Queen by C.W. Gortner ( purchased) Review here.

Currently reading:

1. Lady Vernon and Her Daughter by Jane Rubino and Caitlen Rubino-Bradway
     ( won in a contest)
2. Kiss by Ted Dekker and Erin Healy (purchased this one and I do have to say it is a      really really good story!!)

Books I won this past week:
1. Truly, Madly: A Novel by Heather Webber  from Goodreads
2. The Other Mr. Darcy by Monica Fairview from Calico Critic (Go check out her blog! you won’t be disappointed.) Thanks again Laura!!

Books on the way:
1. I mooched 4 little Boxcar Children books for my grandson.
2 Elizabeth I, Alison Weir from BookMooch
3. 9 Dragons by Michael Connolly
   ( won from Vicki at Reading at The Beach)
4. The Dark Rose by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles
5. and last but not least Gad’s Hall by Norah Lofts

I think that is it….

2 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. Oh gosh, I remember reading KISS. I also remember thinking I could go without sleep that night in order to finish the book…lol.

Leave a Reply

