What are you reading Mondays

What are you reading Monday’s is hosted by J.Kaye’s Book Blog. If you plan on participating link back to her so we can all see what you are reading…

I am currently reading:

Lady Vernon and Her Daughter by Jane Rubino, Caitlen Rubino-Bradway on page 288 of 304. I should have this finished tonight before sleep.

I will be reading:
Pemberley Chronicles by Rebecca Ann Collins

Did You Know Devotions 2 by Nancy S. Hill  This one is a read/review for Tyndale Publishers

What I finished this week:

Kiss by Ted Dekker and Erin Healy review here 

Not too much last week, hope to do better this week!!

4 thoughts on “What are you reading Mondays

  1. Enjoy your books this week! I'm not sure how much I'll be able to read – we'll have a house-full for the long weekend. Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. I have a copy of Lady Vernon and Her Daughter that I have yet to read! I hope you're enjoying it and look forward to your review!Have a happy reading week and wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

