Happy Thanksgiving and we have some winners!!!

Happy Turkey day to all!! Hope everyone has a fulfilling day in more ways than one!!

I want to thank everyone who participated in my 3 book contest of historical fiction, I wish I had a book for everyone, but I only have the 3, Rivals For The Crown by Kathleen Givens, Mina by Marie Kiraly and The Fool’s Tale by Nicole Galland. Thes books are from my own library and all of them I highly recommend. So congrats to the winners:

Rivals for The Crown goes to Katy
Mina goes to Michelle
Fool’s Tale goes to TrueBookAddict

I will be emailing each of you individually  requesting your address’s.

I still have a contest going on and in the not to distant future I will have a contest of a book I will be reviewing, so check back often…

Thanks

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving and we have some winners!!!

Leave a Reply

