What Are You Reading Monday’s

What Are You Reading Monday’s is hosted by J.Kaye’s Book Blog
I am doing this on Saturday instead of on Monday because of the Holiday.
I received a lot of books this week, I really feel sorry for the mailman!!

What I read this week

The House on Tradd Street by Karen White  
Very good book. I have the sequel, The 
House on Legare Street.

What I am reading now

The Imposters Daughter by Laurie Sandell. I received this book from J.Kaye’s Book Blog..Thanks again Kaye, it is the first ever graphic novel I have read and I am almost done with it and enjoying it!!!

The Stolen Crown by Susan Higginbotham to be reviewed for Sourcebooks

Recollections of Rosings: The acclaimed Pride and Prejudice sequel series by Rebecca Collins

What I received this week

They Found Him Dead by Georgette Heyer to be reviewed for Sourcebooks

Rich Again by Anna Maxted to be reviewed for LibraryThing

Truly, Madly by Heather Webber to be rfeviewed for GoodReads

The Conquered Heart by Denee Cody swapped from BookMooch

A Break WIth Charity by Anne Rinaldi swapped from GoodReads

Luxe, Rumors and Envy by Anna Godbersen won in contest from A Readers Respite, Thanks Michelle!!
I only put one picture of this series here but I have all three.

Michaelmas Tribute UK edition also called A Secret and Unlawful Killing US edition (Mysteries of Medieval Ireland #2 )

I received this one as a swap from BookMooch and it is signed by the author!!!!

This one I am really excited to read, but have to read review books first. This is book one of a trilogy!!! Looks good!

Blue Bells of Scotland: Blue Bells Trilogy: Book One  by Laura Vosika
Last but not least I received these two books from my Secret Santa!! Thank you!

The Wild Irish by Robin Maxwell







Pleasure Palace by Kate Emerson




4 thoughts on “What Are You Reading Monday’s

  1. I really hope you enjoy Laurie Sandell's book as much as I did. I never in a million years would have thought I would have enjoyed it as much as I did.

  2. Hi, thanks for visiting with Pudgy and me. I also got the Heyer book, They Found Him Dead. I'm looking forward to it as I enjoyed the last one. Have a wonderful Christmas and happy reading in the new year.

Leave a Reply

