Giveaway of The Stolen Crown by Susan Higginbotham

To coincide with the release and my review of The Stolen Crown I have my copy of this wonderful book for giveaway.

Go here to read my review of The Stolen Crown by Susan Higginbotham.

To enter:

 +5 ~ Be a follower of Blog O’The Irish and my review blog
         Celticlady’s Reviews
+ 5 ~ Twitter/post on Facebook/or post on your blog.
+ 5 ~ Go to http://susandhigginbotham.blogspot.com/
           to read about the Stolen Crown and the author.

Let me know in your entry what you did. You do not need to do separate entries for this. Please leave your email address so I can get in touch with you if you win!! No email address, then entry does not count.

Open to U.S. entrants only. No P.O.Boxes. Giveaway to end 3/15/10.

Good Luck!!!
12 thoughts on “Giveaway of The Stolen Crown by Susan Higginbotham

  1. I am a follower of both blogs+5I tweeted+5http://twitter.com/BrokenTeepee/status/9442899602I read about the Stolen Crown+5Thank youkaiminani at gmail dot com

  2. Please enter me! +5 I follow both of your blogs! +5 Posted to my left side bar on my blog under Fellow(Other) Blogger's Giveaways+5 I went to her site and looked around and read up on the Stolen Crown…it sounds VERY intriguing and I would LOVE to win a copy! Thanks! Mollydawn1981ATaolDOTcom

  3. Thank you for the entry!I'm already a follower!I visited Susan's blog to read about this new release!Thank you!Wendywendysfictionaddiction(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

