It’s Monday, What Are You Reading

I have been out of the loop lately and haven’t done It’s Monday, What Are You Reading for a few weeks. I have been reading..trying to catch up a bit on reviews. I also have been receiving a lot of books lately and my TBR stack keeps growing to the point I had to go through some of my older books and ones I know have been read by many family members and friends. Got two shopping bags full and they went to Goodwill. So now my TBR pile is still the same but looks like less because they now take up a few more shelves… so with that said this is what I am reading..

This is a weekly meme, and basically what you do is go through your most recent book acquisition and let us know what you received.

Then go to One Person’s Journey Through A World Of Books so everyone can see what you have..
I just finished One Season of Sunshine by Julia London
~~review to come this week.

Chill of the Night by James Hayman~~
I should have this finished and reviewed also this week

Never Let You Go by Erin Healy
~~ This book will most likely be finished and reviewed by week end also..

I have a few other books in the works~~
Manchester House by Donald Kirch this is an eBook

The Devlin Diary by Christi Phillips

Posted review for blog tour July 12th –  for Multnomah
~~Shades of Morning by Marlo Schalesky read review here and enter giveaway of this book.

The Remains by Vincent Zandri~~This is an eBook

~~and last but not least, I received this book today in mail and I think it will be a fun one:
Boleyn,Tudor Vampire by Cinsearae S.

So that is my list, how about you?? Anything interesting??

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading

  1. I am currently reading "One Season of Sunshine" as well – I have it scheduled for blog tour/review on the 26th – it seems like a great book so far. I also read "The Devlin Diary" and really liked it – but I AM partial to historical fiction, so … hmmmm … Boleyn, Tudor Vampire?!? hmmmm…. sounds prettttty interesting! I'll look forward to your review!Julie @ Knitting and SundriesMy Monday: http://jewelknits.blogspot.com/2010/07/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-july-12.html

Leave a Reply

