Call Me Kate by Molly Roe Review

Good Friday everyone, I have been doing a lot of reading the last few weeks and have at least 6 books to review. All the reviews I do are posted on my revamped CelticLady’s Review blog. I will have two book reviews posted on 7/26 and 7/27. The Remains by Vincent Zandi and The Chill of The Night by James Hayman are part of the blog tours for both of these authors at Pump Up Your Books website. I have also finished a good young adult book called Call Me Kate by Molly Roe about the coal mines and the Irish immigrants that work in these mines. Please read my review at CelticLady’s Reviews.

Speaking of revamped blogs, I have had a third blog that has not gotten much traffic in the last year but I have decided to change the theme of this blog. Since I do a lot of reading and love to find new and interesting books to read I have decided that the theme for this blog will be about and strictly for book recommendations. It will be for any genre of books that I find and they will be new and even older books. The title of this blog is Books, Books, Books. I am just getting it started but visit if you get the chance.. I would like to see the members get above 8.. lol. Have a great weekend everyone…

One thought on “Call Me Kate by Molly Roe Review

Leave a Reply

